Management Team

Management Team


Eric R. La Flèche

Eric R. La Flèche

President and Chief Executive Officer
François Thibault

François Thibault

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
Carmen Fortino

Carmen Fortino

Executive Vice President, Ontario Division Head and National Supply Chain
Marc Giroux

Marc Giroux

Executive Vice President, Quebec Division Head and eCommerce
Alain Champagne

Alain Champagne

President, The Pharmacy Division of METRO
Serge Boulanger

Serge Boulanger

Senior Vice President, National Procurement and Corporate Brands
Martin Allaire

Martin Allaire

Vice President, Real Estate and Engineering
Marie-Claude Bacon

Marie-Claude Bacon

Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications
Christina Bédard

Christina Bédard

Vice President, eCommerce and Digital Strategy
Sam Bernier

Sam Bernier

Vice President, Technological Infrastructure
Geneviève Bich

Geneviève Bich

Vice President, Human Resources
Geneviève Bich

Dan Gabbard

Vice President, Supply Chain, METRO
Karin Jonsson

Karin Jonsson

Vice President, Corporate Controller
Frédéric Legault

Frédéric Legault

Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Simon Rivet

Simon Rivet

Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Alain Tadros

Alain Tadros

Vice President, Marketing, METRO
Yves Vézina

Yves Vézina

National Vice President, Logistics and Distribution


Marc Giroux

Executive Vice President, Quebec Division Head and eCommerce

Richard Pruneau

Senior Vice President, Metro Banner

Jean-Guy Tremblay

Senior Vice President – Super C

Raymond Bouchard

Vice President, Proximity Banners

Marcel Boulianne

Vice President, National Procurement, Perishable Products

Denis Brisebois

Vice President, Retail Operations – Metro

Loïc Cloutier

Vice President, Operations – Super C

François Desrochers

Vice President, Manufacturing Operations, METRO

Éric Dubois

Vice President, Engineering and Construction

Marie-France Gibson

Vice President, Corporate Brands

Christian Houle

Vice President and Controller, Quebec

Lyne Jetté

Vice President, National Procurement, Grocery, Health and Beauty

Anna Kolakowski

Vice President, Merchandising – Super C

Caroline Larocque

Vice-President, Logistics and Distribution, Quebec

Patrice Marchand

Vice President, National Procurement, Produce

Annie St-Onge

Vice President, Merchandising, Perishable Products, Metro

Martin Turcotte

Vice President, Merchandising, Grocery, Metro

Demetri Tsigos

Vice President, Real Estate



Carmen Fortino

Executive Vice President, Ontario Division Head and National Supply Chain

Joe Fusco

Senior Vice President – Metro

Paul Bravi

Senior Vice President – Food Basics

Louisa Furtado

Vice President, Human Resources Ontario and Health and Safety

André Gagné

Vice President, Fresh Merchandising – Metro

Sal Galle

Vice President, Merchandising – Food Basics

Ray Hepworth

Vice President, Grocery Merchandising – Metro

Lyman Kwok

Vice President, Pharmacy Operations

Glen Lindsay

Vice President, Logistics and Distribution

John Manax

Vice President, Operations – Food Basics

Jim Mantua

Vice President, Real Estate

Peter Marlow

Vice President, Operations – Metro

David Ward

Vice President and Controller, Ontario

METRO Pharmacy

Alain Champagne


Jean-Michel Coutu

Senior Vice President and Chief Network Officer

Alain Boudreault

Vice President, and Leader of the Combination Office

Daniel Côté

Vice President, Logistics and Distribution

Guy Franche

Vice President and Controller, JCG and McMahon

Josée Houle

Vice President, Merchandising

Nathalie Plante

Vice President, Pharmacy and Health Care

Gaétan Sauriol

Vice President, Franchisee Relations and Corporate Development

Annie St-Arneault

Vice President, Retail Operations



Adonis Group

Éric Provost

Vice President and General Manager, Adonis

Laurent Gauci

Vice President and General Manager, Phoenicia

Michel Cheaib

Vice President, Business Development and
Customer Experience

Caroline Desautels

Vice President, Merchandising, Adonis


Première Moisson Group

Éric Côté

Vice President and General Manager




As of February 28, 2022